Fellow Zugzwanians,

Thank you for taking the time to come to hear my campaign speech. As you know my name is Nathan Christopher and I am running as the leader of the National Unity Party a.k.a the NU Party. I am tremendously excited to be running for Prime Minister of Zugzwang, I am truly honoured that my party nominated me as the leader of the party and I am ecstatic to make some much needed changes to the country if I am elected. First a little bit about me, I am Nathan Christopher, obviously, I am currently a lawyer, and the leader of the NU Party, I enjoy long walks on the beach, and getting caught in the rain (Laughter from audience) Anyways, our party stands on a solid belief platform, an idea if you will. An idea that the country of Zugzwang can be a prosperous and economically advanced country, that all the citizens will thrive and not live in poverty. I believe that with a little effort and more involvement by the government Zugzwang will be the nation that it is destined to be. If elected Prime Minister of Zugzwang I will put forth the effort to change...

  • The Welfare Situation
  • Creating more resources without raising taxes
  • Creating more jobs, thusly increasing the financial situation of citizens
  • Protecting the environment, while still allowing development to occur
  • Bringing more wealth to Zugzwang by creating employment opportunities


Those are just some of the changes that I hope to implement if elected Prime Minister. If elected, I will listen to you, the citizens, and I will respond to your needs first. I am about the country of Zugzwang, I will soly not focus on the needs of my party, I will put all my effort into the people of Zugzwang. I hope that you will give your vote to my party and myself, I am very excited to be running and I hope to be the best leader that Zugzwang has ever seen. Ladies and Gentleman, thank you for listening. It is truly a time for greatness.   



Leave a Reply.