Writing a blog is probably the hardest thing that I have ever done in the world. When I first heard that we were supposed to write a blog I thought that it would be fun and interesting. But now that the school year has progressed, I can tell you that it sucks I can't think of anything to write. So that's why I'm writing this, this is a blog post about not being able to write a blog post, I gotta tell you that even though its a post about not being able to post I still can't think of anything. Why? Well i don't know why, maybe I'm burnt out of ideas, maybe when I start to write I loose my ideas, or maybe blogging just isn't for me. Well all that I know is that blogging is hard and sucks.
Tyler
5/12/2013 10:47:58 pm

i hear ya, i always have trouble trying to figure smething out. i usually have help tyring to think of something. i end up getting something but it takes a while to.

Reply



Leave a Reply.